Randy Martin
SCSC Chairman
Beaver Excavating Co.
randym@beaverexcavating.com

Katie Woodhall
SCSC Vice Chairman
Sparrow Tale
kwoodhall@sparrow-tale.com

Connie Cerny
SCSC Program Manager
Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce
conniec@cantonchamber.org

Judge Curt Werren
SCSC Finance Chairman
Stark County Municipal Court
curtwerren@gmail.com

Stephen Gronow
SCSC Trustee
Stark County Engineers
sdgronow@starkcountyohio.gov

Colleen Maurer
SCSC Trustee
Human Resources Manager
Olde Wood Ltd.
colleen@oldewoodltd.com

Karen Bostrom
SCSC Newsletter Coordinator
Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., LPA
kbostrom@kwgd.com

Steven Meeks
Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce
stevenm@cantonchamber.org

Gust Callas
Black, McCuskey, Souers & Arbaugh, LPA
gcallas@bmsa.com

Bob Nicoll
CareWorks Consultants, Inc.
Robert.Nicoll@ccitpa.com

Amy Schiefer
Director
Aultworks Occupational Medicine
Amy.Schiefer@aultman.com

Curtis Speck
Safety Resources Company of Ohio, Inc.
curt@srcoh.com

Robin Watson
BWC Division of Safety & Hygiene
Robin.W.1@bwc.state.oh.us

Chris Zabel
US Safety Gear
czabel@USSafetyGear.com