Katie Woodhall
SCSC Chairperson
Sparrow Tale
kwoodhall@sparrow-tale.com

Randy Martin
Immediate Past SCSC Chair
Beaver Excavating Co.
randym@beaverexcavating.com

Angie Glancy
SCSC Program Manager
Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce
scsc@cantonchamber.org

Karen Bostrom
SCSC Newsletter Coordinator
Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., LPA
kbostrom@kwgd.com

Gust Callas
Black, McCuskey, Souers & Arbaugh, LPA
gcallas@bmsa.com

Stephen Gronow
SCSC Trustee
Stark County Engineers
sdgronow@starkcountyohio.gov

Colleen Maurer, SHRM-CP, PHR
SCSC Trustee
Truck Sales & Service, Inc.
CMaurer@trksls.com

Steven Meeks
Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce
stevenm@cantonchamber.org

Bob Nicoll
CareWorks Consultants, Inc.
Robert.Nicoll@ccitpa.com

Amy Schiefer
Director
Aultworks Occupational Medicine
Amy.Schiefer@aultman.com

Curtis Speck
Safety Resources Company of Ohio, Inc.
curt@srcoh.com

Robin Watson
BWC Division of Safety & Hygiene
Robin.W.1@bwc.state.oh.us

Chris Zabel
US Safety Gear
czabel@USSafetyGear.com